sunday36: looking for a serious relationship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Drexel hill, Pennsylvania
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Capricorn
sunday36 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love just hanging out with friends, reading, spending time with my child. Love going to parks, the shore, bowling, and love arcade dates(Dave and Busters type.)
I think i am unique because I really care about people genuinely. Most people these days are out for themselves. i have a serious side however love to have fun also. My taste in music varies on my mood love everything from rock to rap and pretty much everything in between. love long walks on the beach , holding hands, cuddling on the couch on chilly nights under a blanket watching a great movie.
Also involved in missions work feeding the homeless and working in homeless shelters.
you have not expierenced love until you have helped others!!! :)
looking for a well rounded guy that can be serious at times yet can still have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be someplace fun, very easy going like Dave and Busters or or a dinner at a place like Applebee's.Nothing too serious or fancy takes pressure off.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunday36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps