Tekoshima: "I don't want to build a snowman~"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Tekoshima is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Small business owner.


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I'm very energetic, outgoing, and currently a full time small business owner, working very hard to make it a thriving business, and a part time student getting my degree in automotive and motorcycle technology. I'm a hands on kind of guy, take it apart, see how it works, put it back together again.

I, love to cook, and am getting pretty good at it, but I'm still learning. Some of my favorite things to make are authentic 17th century dishes, because sometimes, you just have to make something that hasn't seen a table in 300 years. Other then that I like to experiment with new things, like coconut battered bacon, or macaroni and shrimp, gotta have fun with it.

My Interests
Martial Arts: I've been doing it since I was about 7 years old. I've been in three different styles, and just love every aspect of it, from the tradition, to the philosophy. Yes, I do have a black belt, and no, I don't register my hands as deadly weapons, that's just silly. I do one day hope to open my own school and teach.

Music: By nature I'm a techno head, and can regularly be seen rocking out to my music. Style wise I enjoy Electronic, synthetic, and fast. Happy Hard core is where it's at, not to say I don't like anything else. 80's rock, euro pop, german rock. If your curious I can shoot you some band names.

Geekiness: I am geek, I am comfortable with this. From the old C64 days to Beta released StarWars, and even a little DnD here and there. Getting together with friends to enjoy some mountain dew and great company, can't beat it, and Yes.. I can probably fix your computer.

What I look for
Outgoing, open-minded, and a willingness to go unconventional is what I look for. High energy and fun, and a good sense of humor as I'm a bit of a goof.

Side note: Why is there no option for having a motorcycle?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When I take someone out, I like to go to places casual, not to stressful, and where I can get to know her –like a coffee shop, or the Zoo- I want to make sure the date isn’t awkward, and we're having a good time. Get to know her a little better. Maybe something unconventional and original.

Get the POF Mobile Apps