LiveJC: Open to an amazing woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Temple, Texas
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
LiveJC anything.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Full time college student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
If there is a woman out there as passionate about life and all living creatures out there as I am I want to meet her. I want a girl whom I can get lost deep in the depths of her beautiful eyes. I am a simple man. I enjoy being outdoors and getting lost in the middle of no where far away from civilization. Bikes are my full blown passion. I own a 2007 GSXR 750 and I ride as much as humanly possible. I'd love to find someone as passionate about the machine as I. I go to college full time and my major is in the science field. (Geophysics). I believe a well educated country is very important and I also believe that all of us have a voice and the right to speak it. Who will listen to people so ill informed though? My hobbies vary, if it;s outside I love it but I love things like pool, bowling, movies, going out to dinner grabbing coffee and even lounging around the house and spending alone time on the couch. I love sex but who doesn't besides you got to love what your good at. I want to find a woman with all the passions I have and there's one way to do that. Become acquainted with you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple cup of coffee would be my ideal first date. Have a chance to talk and get to know one another and go from there. From there I'd say the excitement pics up. Dinner, hiking, movies and more.





Get the POF Mobile Apps