SaSsy_Sierra: LoOkinq 4 my PrinCe.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North hollywood, California
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
SaSsy_Sierra wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hair & Make-Up

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm outqoinq, bold, wild, funny, adventerous, spontaneous, passionate, caring, sweet & sometimes shy. I am fun & easy to qet alonq with but dont let the face fool you, I do have a bad qirl side :) I'm not stuck up, I dont walk around like I'm tha shit... I enjoy cookin, dancin, doinq hair & make-up, chill with friends, clubbin, qo 2 the movies & e.t.c ( I don't like drama, I try 2 stay away from it! )

My Ethnicity: Black, French, Asian & 3 different Indians Cherokee, Blackfoot & Sioux.

So fellas if your interested hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
"The way to a man's heart is thru his stomach" :)

Instead of qoinq out eat, we would qo 2 my house or his & I would cook a bombass dinner & dessert. After dinner we can qo out & do somethinq fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SaSsy_Sierra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps