Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 36
jjartistry: looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hagerstown, Maryland
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
jjartistry anything.
information technology

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an artsy kinda girl. I like to make things, draw, paint, throw mud. .. Eerr clay, string beads, generally anything that is creative. I also spend time outside gardening on a regular basis. Also i enjoy reading, music, movies, computers: graphics & web design, coffee, strawberries, my dog and cat, the zoo, art festivals, museums, good conversations and enjoying life.

garage sales and thrift stores are another way i like to spend my time. Rummaging through someone elses junk to see if i can find my treasures. Roadtrips to local state parks and taking photos and hiking are also ways to spend time.

finding that person that enjoys life, is honest, has a wide variety of interests, is creative and likes to explore different places or ideas would be someone that i would be interested in. Open minded enough to listen to different aspects of life and not form a judgement based on what everyone else thinks. :)

drop me a note, i don't bite, well not hard anyway and i'd love to chat. Even if we don't make that 'connection' at least we could make new friends.

good luck on what it is you are seeking.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jjartistry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married