roselisg
Age: 64
Long Term
amy2808
Age: 53
Dating
Zodiac19617: Looking for a light hearted man who likes fun
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Brampton, Ontario
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Zodiac19617 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Customer Service Representative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am a very passionate, caring and romantic person. I enjoy all aspects of life and the outdoors. I have an outgoing personality but I am still kind of shy. I love sushi and martinis but I also love a bbq and beer. I am looking for someone who will compliment my life, Some one who is not afraid to show me affection in public. Some one who is easy going, loving, confident, romantic, happy, affectionate, energetic, and dependable, who lives with a positive outlook. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music....love the 80 though.

Sorry, no pic, no response.(what are you hiding anyway?)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would let nature take its course and see what happens....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Zodiac19617 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 59.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps