needluv42: Looking for Love!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Slocomb, Alabama
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
needluv42 anything.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
office administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello,
I don't like talking about myself but here it goes: I try to treat everyone as I want to be treated. I love intensly and am very protective to the ones I love. I love children, I have three of my own, My friends say I am stubborn, but I just stand up for what I believe in. I am very easy-going, I don't like confrontations, so I avoid them. I am country to the bone and a Big Bama Fan!
I listen to all types of music, but my favorites are contry and slow-rock. I have only a few close friends that mean the world to me. I am just looking for a man who will allow me into his life as I will allow him into mine, COMPLETELY! If your still reading this , you must be interested so drop me a line, If you email me I will not ignore you, I will email you back a response. Thank you for taking the time to read this, and I hope to hear from you soon!
Remember if you don't give someone a chance, You may miss out on True Love!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Communication is the main thing, so I think Dinner,talk and see if we want to have a second date!





Get the POF Mobile Apps