ON_THE_ROCKS: I'm crossing my eyes
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, east county, California
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ON_THE_ROCKS anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like live music. Jack & Ginger drinks are good. fan of microbrews. I like wine, too--reds though, not so much the whites. I'm not stuck up. I like people & I love dogs. Like classic cars/muscle cars. I don't watch TV a whole lot. Movies unwind the brain. I work hard, & party hard(er?)... Barhopping on a beach cruiser is fun. I don't like hangovers. I like riding dirt bikes in the desert, & motocross tracks, too. I like fishing. Exercise...that's good, too. Drinks and conversation. Independent. no drama. fun. stress-less. friends are important...same for Family. like to stay in, and go out. I try to make the best out of any situation. I would like to win the Lottery somedown, so I have ambition, which shows good future. I have 10 toes on my feet, and 10 fingers, on my hands. pretty normal guy here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date? slow down....we'd need to meet before that happened.

Get the POF Mobile Apps