flairkinguk: Looking for witty, friendly females
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Derbyshire, UK
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
flairkinguk anything.
Bar Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well if you are after a fun, sometimes zany person that at times wont make a lot of sense, you have come to the right place....I spend a lot of time at the computer thru my work, so if you fancy a chat message me whats the point of just looking lol...What u see is what you get (almost lol), I hate smiling on photos (as you can see on most of mine) but am a happy chappy at heart and know how to have fun, but also knows how to be serious when needs be...Im one of those genuine nice guys, I have a dry sense of humour and always up for a laugh...I respect honesty & openess & have all the time in the world for my closest friends that I share my world with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Why do people want to go to the cinema on a first date, sit in silence and munch popcorn.... Id rather get out in the open world, on a sunny day in a beautiful park so not to feel trapped within 4 walls, take a stroll, have a beer and have a good ole natter and get to know you better

Get the POF Mobile Apps