Emmie-Boo: Somethings Missing.....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Barrie, Ontario
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Emmie-Boo anything.
Bachelors Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off....no head games! I don't understand them, and I'm not interested in them!

Sooo, a little about me. Hm. Well, first off I work in the Health Care System and I looove my job. It involves a lot of 'dirty work', so I'm definitely not a girl that hate getting her hands dirty! lol I like to be outside come rain or shine, and I tend to get restless when cooped up inside for too long. I need to be active, and I am looking for someone who can keep up with me. I have a big 'man' in my life named Murphey....he's my I year old Sheppard who thinks he still small enough to fit in your lap! :) I am forever looking on the bright side, and I try to find good in everyone and everything. Pessimism drives me crazy! I want to find my 'one and only', my best friend and partner in crime.

Some Quick Facts:

*I am terrified of electronics and still don't have a cell phone!
*I don't play any instruments, but I rock at Rock Band and Guitar Hero :)
*Chocolate should be it's own food group!
*I have 2 left feet...but I loove to dance, so beware! lol
*I loove to cook, but I hate the clean-up...looking for my dishwasher!
*I can't stand a mess, but HATE to do laundry
*My dog is my best friend. If you don't get along with him, then you better say good-bye!
*Coffee is my vice....other than chocolate...I can't live without it.
*I love my duvet, and will drag it with me to the couch to curl up like I'm 5! :)
*Snuggling is a MUST. I am a huge snuggler, and I cannot tolerate someone who isn't!
*I love a challenge. I am not however under the impression that I can 'change' you.
*I don't believe in second chances, but believe that trust is not earned...everyone deserves to have it, until they break it.
*I do not expect a guy to give up his friends...and therefore I will not be giving up mine.
*I love to watch hockey and drink beer with the guys! Go Leafs!!! :)
*I don't understand the UFC....can someone please explain why this is fun to watch?
*I believe that it's not about the quantity, it's about the quality!
*Music, Music, Music.....anything but country
*I tend to be stubborn and pig-headed, and need someone to tell me when I am :)
*I've recently become addicted to challenging my friends and family on the Wii
*I don't have a 5 year plan, I tend to take things as they come.
*I don't believe in beating around the bush, and sometimes come across as being blunt.
*I'm a sucker for babies...but I honestly haven't decided if I want kids.
*I am in looove with Dane Cook, and don't understand why some people find him annoying.

Wow....there's a lot of "I's" in here....

If I had to list my pet peeves:

*People who are always late...I don't mind once in a while, but not all the time.
*Hairy backs...ew.
*Couch potatoes
*People adding me to their favourite's and not talking to me...is that a hint? Or are you waiting to see if there's something better out there? Stop in and say Hi!!! :)

So now that I've written a small novel, I guess I'll leave the rest up to you! If you DO message me and I don't get back...please don't take offense, or message me to ask why. Everyone has their types and criteria, and sometimes there are just simply too many messages to get to all of them. Believe me....sometimes my messages go unread or get read and deleted with no reply, it happens to everyone.

Happy Fishing :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hm...I like to leave this open to ideas. Originality is always a plus....although I am not against something as simple as going out for a drink or a coffee....maybe a round of golf, or mini putt! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Emmie-Boo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps