shafish: the only one like me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los osos, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
shafish anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a mom, a student, a designer, an artist, a writer, an entrepreneur, and wide open to expanding those horizons whatever comes my way. I love Thai, sushi, Indian, coffee shops, vegetarian, an occasional good steak, and above all macaroni and cheese in the company of a four year old. Movies can range from subtitles to romatic comedy, but I'll pass on horror/extreme violence. Music is all over the map, but love old jazz, good blues, classical piano, modern classics and bless the day hits of the 90s found its way to the "oldies" station. Can be a bit of a home body, but so love to get out in the fresh air and sunshine on a bike ride or to the beach. Nothing beats the scent of the redwood mountains in winter.

I live a happy and full life, but there is a special place I've always longed to share with someone. There have been moments of extreme hope, unsuspecting misguidance, and profound disappointment in my quest to figure that one out. Always, I have walked down my path knowing I learned something from everything I have ever experienced. I'd like to find someone else just as self-aware and who chooses gratitude in the day to day. Someone at relative peace with who she is and available to work with me to create the life we want together. By this I don't mean allusive perfection. More like two people who find the beauty in how our quirky imperfections compliment and fit snugly together at long last.