bradley012: Just a really funny, nice guy...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Astoria, New York
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
bradley012 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is the hardest part of the profile...How do I sell myself, without sounding full of myself? Well, here goes nothing: WHAT I AM: Funny, a gentleman, old-fashioned (in a good way), easy to get along with, into sports, music, art, movies, etc...I can get along with anyone......WHAT I'M NOT: A GQ model, a "club" guy, into hanging out in huge crowded places for $10 beers and $40 cover charges, against "Blockbuster nights" , ashamed to admit that I love sports, hard rock, bad movies, and cheesy humor. But I'm also a fan of art, classical music, four hour epic dramas, and subtle irony. To summarize -- If you want to laugh, do fun things, and just have a great time hanging out, then I'm your guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for someone who is: fun, easy-going and relaxed; into lazy nights on the couch AND crazy nights on the town; open-minded; willing to laugh a lot and accept me as a harmless wiseguy; equally good at being a grown up, or letting the kid inside you take over for a while...