Fun_and_Bearhugs: Let's Smile Away the Hours
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Long beach, California
43 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Fun_and_Bearhugs wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The first thing people tend to notice about me is that I'm very open and friendly. I am also warm, genuine, strong, and Dominant. It is these traits that tend to make me very memorable to most people I meet. Well, that and the fact that I'm a bit of a goofball!

I love to have fun. Whether it is going to live theatre, movies, concerts, dancing, amusement parks, Renaissance Faires, Knott's Halloween Haunt, miniature golf, or playing board games of all stripes (Especially UNO!). The only thing I'm not too into is sports - shocking from a guy, huh? Oh, and I Love shopping!

I am a creative type - I graduated from Otis College of Art and Design with a degree in Digital Media Design. I am still in search of a career in my industry (animation).

On a personal level, I am very touch-oriented - I crave human contact, something that isn't socially acceptable in our country (maybe the Europeans are on to something!). There is nowhere I would rather be than with my arms wrapped around a woman in a warm embrace.

I am a very open and friendly person - feel free to drop me a note if you have any questions about anything at all!

I desire a woman who is open to having a good time. I prefer her to be literate and intelligent, as I am more attracted to brains over beauty.

I like a woman who can think for herself, and can make her own decisions. Needy/insecure people, game-players (manipulative Or coy varieties), users, flakes, drama queens, airheads, and 'plastic' people need not apply.

I am not seeking a permanent relationship at this time. However, if you would like to chat or meet up and have a bit of fun hanging out, drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It usually depends on the other person. However, I'm more inclined to go out somewhere in public (like Disneyland or some other public venue) and enjoy each other's company. No pressure, just get to know each other and hang out. When you're out in public, you feel safe to let your hair down and be as silly and real as you like. Those are usually the most memorable dates...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fun_and_Bearhugs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps