jivex5k: Looking for a Musical Girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Pompano beach, Florida
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
jivex5k is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Computer Technician


dating
Good friend of mine, great guitar player too.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi my name is Brian. I'm 25 years old and will be going for my software engineering degree shortly.
Although programming pays the bills music is my passion. I play everything from guitar to sax to piano. I've been in Florida for 4 years or so, moved down after I got out of the military. I've got my own place with a nice studio for making music. It's what I love to do in my spare time.

I came to this site to find a girl I can jam with. I'm looking for a relationship but don't want to rush into one. It's hard to meet a girl who's worth your time, that's why I'm here now =). If your interested send me a message, even if you just want to share your music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd say go out to the bar on open mic night and have a blast. In my mind we would be on stage together entertaining the hell out of the crowd. (It's a lot of fun)
Plus they know me there. We would be treated very well. =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jivex5k you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps