sarafarey: Strippers Never Come Out of Pies
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portland, Oregon
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
sarafarey anything.
Temp Services Slave

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello all I hope you enjoyed the title. Okay so I'm posting this so I could say hello to someone I saw on here. Anyway, people I would like to meet. Someone who is in their late 20's or earlly 30's. Who is a lot of un to be around and I can't wait to see. Some things I would enjoy for the person to have would be a college degree, I have one and think it's nice to be involved with someone who also has one. Being employed is a necessity, I'm employed and would want the person I'm involved with to be employed. Also no kids, sorry guys I'm not looking to be instant mommy. I enjoy kids, but I'm in no rush to have them. One last thing no smokers or guys with drug or alcohol problems. All right I know it's a long laundry list, but I guess I just know what I want.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be dinner and then going out for a walk along the waterfront, maybe a trip to Powell's would be good, bowling would be fun too. Just something to be active and more comfortable then a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps