Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 42
Sammybiker: A Nice guy looking for new friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
Sammybiker wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Motorcycle Repair Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
i'm a Italian mixed male, 6'1 195pds, light skin, brown hair with hazel brn eyes. I'm a nice sweet person once you get too know me and little shy too. I like too workout and ride sportbikes. I use too smoke but kick the habit in 1999, so plzz don't smoke around me, it drives me crazy!! lol. Gurls always give me nice comments on my looks but facial Looks don't really matter too me, its all about whats inside of you, not the outside, if you have a big heart, then your the right women for me!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well as you can see by my name i'm a biker and i love too ride my bike in the canyons, mountains and by the beaches, letting my hair blow in the wind!!! I basically date slender type women or fit, so they can get on the back of my bike! Who wants too ride with me, lets ride baby!! But it doesn't really matter, if your into bikes or not, just looking for cool friends, just getting back into the dating scene and seeing whats out there for me! ----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who has suffered from or died
------///\-----Of Cancer

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sammybiker you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps