engteach74: Work, play, love...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
43 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
engteach74 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Robert
Great job, great friends, great life.

By day I have career leading a team of experts making things happen around the world.
When I'm not working I can be found at the local improv shows, the gun range or dancing the night away. At night, I explore the other pleasures of this city. Dancing, the arts and running by the river, there is so much to do.
Whether its practicing for the zombie apocalypse at the gun range or for the social apocalypse by doing improv, I like to be prepared.
And I never stop learning. Currently building calluses from the guitar, I hope to one day perform some of my favorites.
I've travelled extensively from high tea in London to the lights of Las Vegas to Margaritas in Mexico and still love to call Ottawa home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's grab a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to engteach74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke