GuyFish_1: Looking for my partner in crime :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
GuyFish_1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Finance Student

Posing on a boat (not mine)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
I find it's really fun getting to know someone in person but here's a few of my many interests!

- spending time with family and friends and new nephew.
- hiking, mountain biking, rowing, sailing and aviation.
- travelling to new countries and sharing new adventures.
- weekend road trips, especially Whistler and Okanagan.
- music and the arts, playing guitar and creative writing.
- finance, investing, technology and small business.
- going out/staying in, shopping, cooking, TV/movies.
- loyalty, passion and being in a meaningful relationship.
- also training for 2016 Banff and Whistler Gran Fondos!

Ultimately I'm looking for that special someone to share some interests, adventures and a really great life with. So, if you're up for a fun evening out and think we might click, drop me a line or favorite me.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Photos on request. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe start with something fun and simple... coffee and a walk on the seawall or appies and a drink?

Mail Settings
To send a message to GuyFish_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke