VelvetDrop: Looking for the right one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
VelvetDrop anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Greetings. I think building a friendship first is important, but I am looking for a romantic relationship in the long run. I'm what most would call shy or anti-social. But I do open up once I get used to a person and am extremely loyal once ties are built. I'm more of a hermit than a party girl. I prefer staying home and reading or watching a movie, but I do like to go out on the town occasionally. I'm currently attending college, majoring in art education.

My interests and hobbies include: Reading, mostly fantasy novels, favorite authors are Anne Rice, Juliet Marillier, Elizabeth Hayden, Sara Douglass, and Neil Gaiman. Art, both looking at it and creating it. I primarily do drawing and painting. Movies especially anime, sci-fi, fantasy, and martial arts. Music, mostly Japanese and Korean rock and pop. I also enjoy some video games, mostly PS2 now, rpgs, fighters, and dance games.

I'm looking for someone that is open minded, thoughtful, sensitive, and has a good sense of humor. Having at least a few similar interests (see the ones listed above) is a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The cliche dinner and a movie has a lot of appeal. Tho I'd prefer the movie first and dinner afterwards.