soulsurfun: Looking past are past to a bright future
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Post falls, Idaho
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
soulsurfun anything.
Some college
Business Development Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like just about everything (indoors and outdoors) karaoke, all types of music motorcycle riding, travel, kids, family, sports, concerts,cruises, helos, wine,fire,movies,snuggle, bbq, cooking, holidays, friends, church, art, antiques, wine tasting, dine out, Coast (OR and WA) camping and You get the idea. I aspire to be better tomorrow than I was today and I always learn something new everyday. I like to help people learn from my past mistakes to make them a better person so they hopefully don't repeat my stupidness. I exude sensuality and confidence,am passionate about everything, not afraid to try almost anything once. I'm very friendly and a people person. I know how to treat a lady and usually know what a women wants since I have 5 older sisters and learned from their trials and errors with men. I'm not Mikey, but give me a try you might Likey!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I would ask you what you wanted to do then we could formulate our plan of action. A night on the town perhaps wine and dine , music. Whatever fits for the season. It's all GOOD!