txredbull: Where do we go from here?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
txredbull is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
President of a Software Company


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A little about me...
I am financially set, own my own company, intelligent, successful, loyal, honest, dependable, and I'm a straight shooter.

I'm typically quiet when you first meet me. This shyness is because I spend a lot of time listening to people in the beginning to understand them and where they are coming from.

Why am I unique
I'm a Jack of all trades. There is very little of anything that I can't do from laying brick, to running a business and investing, to software programming. I have a BS degree in Chemistry, but most of my work career has been in marketing and software development. Some might call me a bit of a nerd I suppose (mainly because I know a lot of stuff); however, I have been told I'm ok looking, successful, and with all the hobbies that you typically associate with manly-men in addition to the hobbies you would definitely classify as nerdy.

What I'm Looking For
I believe friendship is the basis and beginnings of all other relationships. However, I have also learned that a friendship alone will not sustain a relationship.

I need someone who is clean and well groomed and takes care of their body. Someone who understands the importance of simple things like stars in the night. Someone who understands intimacy, passion, and romance. A good communicator and someone who is not afraid to tell you what they want and to be affectionate.

I have two daughters and they mean the world to me. However, balance in life is the key to happiness.

My Philosophy
This is my philosophy. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DSEV6O5JoPI&feature=related

What I Like
I like all kinds of food but especially sushi. As a result, I try and work out at least 2 to 3 times per week. Also, being 50% Italian, I'm also an excellent cook. I can even make anything from Sushi(but it takes forever) to baking a cake or cookies. I also enjoy pretty much all kinds of music except rap from AC/DC through the Cure to Kelly Clarkson, Rihanna, and Lady Gaga (My MP3 is Schizo). My hobbies are important to me. I like pets as long as they are not taking over your house. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking for someone who understands that "compromise" is the cornerstone of all relationships. Help me find someone who is not selfish, but rather a pleaser like me. Someone who can give attention occassionaly as easily as they can appreciate it. Help me find someone who knows how to express themselves and can talk about anything including their feelings, their wants and their needs. Someone who does not want to control and who does not want to be controlled. And finally someone who is truely happy, and this is expressed in, not just how they take care of their bodies, but also how they take care of their homes, their cars, and their family. I know this is a tall order Universe, but in exchange, I would be willing to attend a first date anywhere at any location.


Mail Settings
To send a message to txredbull you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50



Get the POF Mobile Apps