edjeremy: WANTED females for friendship or dating.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sydney, New South Wales
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
edjeremy anything.
Restaurant manager and part time student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is EJ, I am 25 years old, I work as an Restaurant manager as well as studying part-time uni.
I am 5'10" inches tall I have light brown skin and I'm pretty cute says my sisters.

I am very friendly down to earth, generous always giving, helpful always giving a hand, respectful treating everyone equally, honest and genuine guy I like keep things real.
I have a big loving heart I love all my family and friends, I can be very emotional at times and also very funny.

I like all sports especially Basketball and martial arts.
I like to keep fit by jogging and going to gym.
I like to cook.
I like travelling.
I like socilizing and making new friends.
I like to sing only went Im home.
I dislike people who takes advantage of others.
And I dislike arrogant people.

My desire is to become a succeeful Entreprenuer one day and a pro baller.

The person I would like to meet is someone who has a good sense of humor, has integrity and most important of all is very LOVING and CARING.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Firstly, have a quiet romantic dinner to get know the person, then go out sight seeing or maybe go to a for a walk in the beach and this is just to name a few, I dont want to give everything away I want to keep person in suspense.

Get the POF Mobile Apps