Iwondertoo: It's About Time !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Monroe, Oregon
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
Iwondertoo anything.
Self employed

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I have read a lot of these profiles and it seems that the most common way to describe oneself is through the eyes of friends. This is what I hope my friends would say about me. He is a good listener, honest to a fault,
considerate,trustworthy, positive, easy going, quiet, shy at times, motivated. My friends could go on and on, but the best way is to find out about me is via email. Physical attraction is important, but only long enough to get the chemistry going.

For fun:
I am an amateur acoustic musician. I play mostly for my own pleasure. You will likely find me out once a week jamming with friends. I tend to be a bit of a homebody. I like camping and traveling.

Favorite hot spots:
I like coffee shops. Particularly if there is good live music. Not too loud please! I like cross country skiing and do a little fishing. I would like to explore more of Oregon.

Favorite things:
I enjoy the outdoors. I am always in awe of the coast - I would like to go there more often. I really appreciate a good meal, whether at a restaurant or home cooked. I must say that my cooking skills are lacking! Chocolate chip cookies make me happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee and chat. It doesn't take long to find out if that elusive chemistry is present.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Iwondertoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke