its_Mr_hat: open to anything
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Denver, Colorado
38 year old Male, 6' 10" (208cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
its_Mr_hat is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
student of life/DJ when i can get a gig

kikin it

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am vary 420 active and could care either way if u are,
not looking for a one nighter but not looking to jump right into a relationship right away..although thats what im eventually going for...

im 30 y/o and currently stuck in the proverbial hump in the road just like everyone else....
found what i want to do for the rest of my life just trying to figure out how to make it happen....

i have a income and can support my self,which is not to say i havent been down befor

im absolute in the fact that nothing is certain

im slightly off but prefer it that way,keeps ppl guessing.

lets see......its just me and my dog,and my roomies,their having a kid and i got sucked into being uncle geo,
i used to get crazy in the denver dance scene but i took some time off now i want to get back to playing house party's and mountain party's but im also going to be building my own studio with my computer and start making my own music..

some of my hobbies would revolve around the dance scene,turntables,dancing all night,making friends with random strangers,
random acts of kindness
i also like small/large furry things,hugs,going on random camping trips with a generator,300 of ur closest friends,and a whole weekend to dance ur stress away,...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well ill say this...
"dateing" is a social requirement deemed necessary by society..
why,i dont know...but what i do know is it usually involves expectations on both parts which are never met leading to embarrassment for one or the other...

i prefer the fwb aproch to an extent...
find someone with similar interests,start hanging out and if u clik then u clik... i can take u out to a movie and dinner or just out to see the moon set and the sun rise,

Mail Settings
To send a message to its_Mr_hat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps