PolarMUSIK: Severiano Yah
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La marque, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Aries
PolarMUSIK is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Hebrew

About Me
Hi, Scott here;

I am very studious, but like to work in landscaping and construction/design as well. My

degrees are not very extensive - but I do a lot of research and reading, and discussing as

much as possible. I am very creative and I like to write, make music, cook, and garden.

I like to travel and meet new people - see museums and concerts (symphonic is my favorite,

but would catch anything), plays, and events. I enjoy going to the park or lake and taking a

hike or fishing from time to time.

I would like to attain my private-pilot's license and fly for kicks and traveling.

I can be very romantic and look for a deeper loving friend for a long happy future. ~

I am Hebrew-Root Messiah faithful and compassionate for the poor and lost. So you

have to love IsraEl and be understanding of the Messiah for our relationship to work.

Thanks for reading...

See you, in the light!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bowling, Softball...

a walk in the park and a cup of tea.

a glass of wine on a blanket under the stars...