jerebaldo1: Insert one liner here
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San marcos, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jerebaldo1 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Alright, the wall of text that was my previous profile did not work. My cohort likes small words. They like keeping it real. Real.......simple. Very well. Here goes:

I love to have fun! I like to laugh! And you what?....I like nice people , even one's who just like to pretend that they're not. To be clear: for now I just wanna get to know some people around my area. I have a bachelors in psychology and I am figuring out whether to continue in social services or go into a business related field.

I am down to earth. I am by far not the average guy. I am not possessive nor old fashioned. I am very progressive and open minded, and not annoying about it. I'm sorry, but I don't do ***hole very well. But I can challenge you and debate this and that and enjoy it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere fun, and where we can talk. I like fun, and I like talking. So possibilities are whatever I feel like at the time. Ahm, beach, bar, restaurant, someplace downtown or otherwise.

Get the POF Mobile Apps