krish_Indian: looking for a sweeet and simple girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
33 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Hindu
Indian, Capricorn
krish_Indian anything.
Masters Degree
IT professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1.Listening to music.

2.Hoping to start my own company soon.

3.I'm a pretty simple guy with great ambitions, easy to please and love to hang out.

4.I like all types of music. Anything that sounds good I suppose, I don't discriminate.

I'm looking for nice sweet caring sincere girl who is also looking for committed relationship.
I'm kind of shy, but I am very interested in meeting new people.
I am hesitant to post my picture because when I uploaded them previously I found them on other websites ... But I would gladly share some through email/message correspondences.

I use yahoo messenger frequently and would be willing to cam chat through that as well, just ask for my screen name :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That really depends on the girl, I'm pretty much up for anything as long as it gives me a chance to learn more about them. Personally, I think dinner and maybe a walk on the beach is nice. (I know it's cliche but I am in California!)

Get the POF Mobile Apps