DissentJS: Tired of Cliches?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lake worth, Florida
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
DissentJS anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
TV Program Developer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm big into music (indie rock's my preference; however, I enjoy a wide range of styles). I spend more time than most people reading and writing. I balance that with a love of playing and watching sports. Recently, I finished up my Master's degree, and now I'm working a job unrelated to what I studied, so as to build up my resume. To relax, I go downtown to catch some live music and have dinner, or to a coffee shop or bookstore if I'm looking for something more low-key.

So what am I looking for in a person? I appreciate someone who can speak and listen well, who can partake in great conversation. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and who cares about the issues which affect it. Someone looking to exchange new ideas and interests, leading to shared experiences. In short: if you think you're smart, fun, and engaging, feel free to message.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DissentJS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps