Calyx: Looking for a passionate caucasian!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hong kong,
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
Calyx is looking for a relationship.
High school
Party Planner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I have a positive outlook in life and it shows! Why? Well, because I never take my problems to bed. The moment I leave the office, anything work-related stays there and I enjoy the me-time as much as I can. Likewise, when I step out of the house, I leave all my personal woes at home! Conclusion: I separate my work from my personal life.

I love travelling and I have been travelling extensively since my 20s. New friends from new places always interest me so come on, let's meet!

I enjoy occasional visits to bars where they play good music. If possible no live bands, and if possible, places with dark corners so that I can enjoy the company of my date and still do a bit of people-watching.

Oh and lastly, I prefer caucasian men so if you are not white, please do not bother to write me.

No offense meant to non-caucasian men, but let's not waste each other's time...okay?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love spontaneity so SURPRISE ME!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Calyx you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps