Age: 34
Age: 33
funnygal83: aw..do I really need a headline??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
funnygal83 anything.
Graduate Degree
research scientist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
okay, I think I am experiencing writer's block here so I'm just gonna give a cookie cutter blurb about myself- in reality I'd prefer to think I'm much more interesting than this.
So here I go--

Currently doing research as a phD student at Simon Fraser University. I love my work but also enjoy chilling out with my fabulous friends.

I have a passion for music (like a million other people) and enjoy going to live concerts. I am very much into rock bands...don't think I'd qualify as a groupie BUT I love A LOT of Brit rock - can you guess the ones I'm into? :)

I am very much into exploring and experiencing new things. Have been doing lots of traveling in the past couple of years- Western Europe and some cities in the State. I love London for its fashion and liveliness (really its the accent I cant resist); Paris for its gourmet food and pastries (pain au chocolat! yum!!); Rome for its architecture and ambiance. Places like China, Korea and Thailand are on the traveling list. An African safari trip is definitely part of the plans!

I'm outgoing, positive, adventurous, with a hint of quirkiness. I enjoy intelligent conversations but also appreciate silly, random talks - who can resist having a good laugh?

I'm looking forward to meeting someone who's charismatic, passionate (about your hobbies, or LIFE), has a goal and positive outlook on life. Honesty and genuineness are really the major qualities I value and appreciate in an individual.

Although I do like having an active and dynamic lifestyle, I also enjoy night-ins watching a movie with home-made dinner/desserts. So if that's your ideal way to spend your time- feel free to drop me a line and we'll see how it goes! :)

That's it for now! Ciao!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a nice cup of coffee will make me happy :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to funnygal83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps