chris_75: Sorry but i am not using meet me, just send a msg.
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Bournemouth, UK
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
chris_75 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Tiler


dating
my daughters 18th






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About christopher
Well, I'd like to meet new friends and possibly the one. Who knows what's around the corner.
Love chatting to interesting people especially people who make me laugh, Twisted humour is a bonus.
I spend all day at work, then come home to silence, It would be nice to talk to someone sometimes.
In the future i am hoping to meet a nice lady, someone who i can share lifes up's and down's with, share ideas and do diy projects with, if thats not too much to ask

I love music in general, all except drum and bass... that just sets my teeth on edge if im honest.
I like cooking and do a mean spagetti bolognese, i like spicy foods and a good old fashioned roast dinner, not all at the same time tho.

my friends say i have a good personality but they are biased, get in touch and find out for yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bag of chips and a walk along the beach, Going for a drink somewhere quiet or going for something to eat, anywhere with large toilet windows for a quick escape ;) xx


Mail Settings
To send a message to chris_75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps