Age: 35
Hang Out
NikkiMichelle20: Looking For Someone To Make Me Smile:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Des moines, Iowa
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
NikkiMichelle20 anything.
Limited Sales Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am a 20 year old sales associate at The Limited Inc.. I will be returning to school this spring for massage therapy and esthetics. I want to be a Skin Care Consultant and Massage Therapist in the next two years and also continue minor retail for fun. I really like to hang out with my friends, go to movies, concerts, clubs, and other fun events just to unwind. I really enjoy reading and learning new things. My friends are very important to me and I take my role as a friend very seriously also. I also love to go out to eat at Itallian resturants and chill at Coffee Bars. I really just love to have a good time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really would just love to go and maybe see a movie and then go for a drive and get to know one another. I would also maybe love to go see a live band and have a drink or two and just continue getting to know the person. I want to do something we both like so that we both have a good time. I just like spending time with people and have fun:)

Get the POF Mobile Apps