Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 33
Jae eL: In Treble And Bass We Trust
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Jae eL anything.
Some college
Jr. Editor, DJ

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So I'm from Ottawa living in Toronto. I love the city. There's always stuff going on. I like to go out and do the bar thing. But i also like to take it easy and just watch movies. I've got over 400 movies. I'm defiantly not the typical jock type. I'm not really into cars or sports. But i did go to a few TFC games this year and loved it. I'll be getting season tickets next year.

I have a great job, know where i want to go, and am well on the way to geting there. In any given day I'll listen to everything from Wilson Picket, to Congo Natty, to Rage Against the Machine. I love documentaries, conspiracy theories, and Theology. Although i don't follow a religion.

What else...I think Physics is interesting if not confusing. I'm actually going to a bar to hear a discussion on dark matter this Saturday. I like to occasionally go to a dance class just for sh*t's. I quit DJing every weekend so i could go out other places. Great choice. I don't have a type of girl i'm interested in or anything so don't be shy. For this site, I'm actually interested in meeting people, so if your thing is just chatting over the internet, don't bother.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to do first dates anywhere you can just kick it and talk with the person. Like a coffee shop, or a pub.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jae eL you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps