SportsyYVR: Looking for playful intelligence ....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
SportsyYVR is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My Vacation Face

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like meeting new people -- they are a constant source of fascination and learning for me -- attitude has a LOT to do with that! I do like to be stimulated by good conversation and an adventurous attitude, so PLEASE be the same. I will be more grateful for the ability to have ongoing, deeper conversations where we can share views, investigate each other emotionally and philosophically, and form a deeper level of understanding through trust.

Activities and sports are a big part of my life. I like water (sailing, swimming, snow ...), cycling, hiking, camping, tennis & flying. I want to continue getting outdoors often, so you should to. I'm getting back into photography too. When I was younger I didn't take many photos of people; now I love seeing the variations.

I've been fortunate to have done a lot of traveling. And I would certainly look forward doing more. It's a doorway into a new society and culture, with lessons to learn and adapt to.

Love music. I'm pretty open to where my mood takes me -- classical, 70's, 80', 90's, and later. Not rapsta tho'. Used to play several instruments, but happy to sing as loud as the voice will take me without cracking. If I know the words, I'm happy to serenade you.

As for you, I am open minded in many areas, and would ask that you be the same. I know the different between confidence and ego, and would like to meet a confident but not ego driven person. I am confident about who I am and what I can do, AND work every day to remove ego out of my personal conduct.

I'm still learning about myself -- it's a never ending cycle I suppose. I like what I know now, and want to know more!

The rest comes later.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well that depends on the person that I'm going out with ... but it should involve an opportunity to have a decent chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SportsyYVR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 49.
Lives within 75