hyphin: quick, while my gaurd is down
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Langley, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
hyphin anything.
Some college
Sales/Service Rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there,
I'm a pretty opened minded guy but when you get put on the spot like this it all seems to shuts down. My name is Dave and im not looking for a one night stand at all. Ive been know to be the life of the party but something huge is missing out of my life. I'm looking to build a relationship with someone who cares as much for them self as I would care for them. I'm kinda shy at first but once i get to know you I open right up. I love to laugh (for some odd reason it usually ends up being at myself lol-ing). I love the outdoors and the doors music. I snowboard as much as I can and love driving in the snow (fishtails are fun). In the summer I like to camp more-or-less in the middle of nowhere where me and nature are one. In between camping and boarding I'm just usually hanging out with friends over a couple of beers and some good times.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not a movie! how would we get to know each other? probably go out for some drinks maybe some mini golf or a hockey game, maybe some snowboarding!!!!
Lets figure it out and talk about it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hyphin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.