Horsefly: High Quality Man Available Here
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Allentown, Pennsylvania
47 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Horsefly anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
SGWM seeking SGM for friends, sex, activity partner and ultimately ltr. I am 6'6", 275, br/br with a few tasteful tattoos and peircings. I like to travel, read, cuddle, cook and stay home with my man. I am returning to school for another degree starting in a week, but staying in the Lehigh Valley area. I would like to meet a man who is masculine, sure of himself, honest, sincere with all his emotional baggage in check. He should be willing to commit to more than a one night meeting. All are welcome to reply but hairy men and men with foreskin have an advantage. Please be 'normal', the kind of guy my mother won't be afraid of.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could be anything we both find mutually comfortable. For example: a cup of coffee and conversation, a walk in the park, dinner, a picnic, a movie. For your safety and well as mine I like to meet initially in a public place and go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps