corkey: Looking for a warm gentle man
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clawson, Michigan
68 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
corkey anything.
Some college
medical retirement

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a recent amputee. It has not changed my outlook on life. I am still a woman from the knees up . I am still a human being who is a compassionate and passionate. I am a one man woman. I would love to find a warm and gentle man who likes home cooked meals as well as going out to eat once in a while. Who likes sunrises and sunsets holding hands and cuddling just to cuddle or listen to music or watch a good movie. Someone who enjoys long rides to nowhere or weekend getaways or just staying home and enjoying each others company. Someone who loves kissing (and I have been told I am a great kisser by the way) Who enjoys family and kids and grandkids.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to meet for coffee or drink so that we could have a great conversation and get to know each other better and see if there is some chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to corkey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps