lookingforath
Age: 36
Friends
wvboy38
Age: 38
Dating
braingalt: Looking for freedom loving woman
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Christiansburg, Virginia
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
braingalt anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Software Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a down to earth guy who loves real conversation on topics of substance as much as I hate small talk or trivial conversations. My primary hobby is the pursuit of knowledge and understanding followed closely by becoming as self sufficient as I can.

I am very in to self sufficiency and energy independence. Hobbies include building an electric car, running cars on wood, programming, hiking.

I have run my own business profitably in the past and look to start a new business in the future. I would love someone who enjoyed running a business with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If the weather is nice, then nothing is better than a good hike and sitting on a rock looking at the view and figuring out life.

If it is cold or raining, I would take you out for a good meal, possibly wine and desert, and then retire to one of our homes, share our favorite books, put on a good movie, cuddle, chat. I consider it successful if there was lots of engaging conversation and we both come out learning something new.


Mail Settings
To send a message to braingalt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps