Jake_22: hopin to meet someone fun and interestin
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Jake_22 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
route manager/sales associate







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love sports, lookinfor someone with a great sense of humor, also ambitious, I really enjoy the outdoors.I do have a sensitive side. Im not a big fan of the bar, dont mind socials, but it doesnt mean I wont go at all. I really enjoy going to the gym, and I'm always willing to try new things.

P.s. Im the one on the left, sorry bout the pics, im workin on getting some more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we could go out for something to eat, after that go for a walk in a park or the beach, basically just get out and take a stroll. If the weather doesnt permit, then head somewhere to have a good conversation where we could get to know each other. Oh and I almost forgot, I'm really starting to get into rollerblading, so even a cruise in Kildonan Park or wherever would be awesome.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jake_22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 24.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke