hempeldomus: Has been diagnosed with humorousitis...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Wyandotte, Michigan
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
hempeldomus wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

me and a friend from KC..

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not really sure what to write in here.. (lol and yes, I know proper grammar/punctuation; It just isn't that big of a deal to me. People say that i'm a breezy person. I am pretty much a go with the flow kinda guy and 9 times outta 10 down for whatever. I love to screw around and make people laugh and have a good time.as long as i am having fun as well as the others around me, i don't really care what other people think. i don't really know what else to write, so i guess i'll resort to the boring stuff.lol.. I graduated from michigan state with a bachelors degree in criminal justice. after i graduated, i commissioned as an officer and served in the army for 4 years. In my spare time I like to play guitar, go out with friends, play video games or watch tv. wanna know more, just ask! I'm an open book.
Lol and yes, I have picture of a me without a shirt off for a reason. I take pride in how I look... Lol if you think that you can surpass me intellectually... I love a challenge...lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
haha...Dinner and a movie?! nah.. depends on the lady.

Get the POF Mobile Apps