James85: Nice guy seeking a nice girl.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pierce city, Missouri
31 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
James85 anything.
Film Maker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I am a generally nice guy. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, cuddling and long walks. I really am not a big fan of most rap, and new country. I would like to meet a girl that likes movies, and can stand being with a guy that wants to make movies for a living. It would be nice if she was fairly tall and has a great smile as I am, from what I have been told, a funny guy. I really don't like writing about myself. Umm.. I also like video games, actually that is what I spend most of my time on. I am also a college student, and an actor, you can find me in a few plays here and there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I don't want to be cliche' so I will dodge the obvious watching of movies. I guess it really depends on the girl, I am an easy going fellow and I am always up to whatever the girl wants to do. Maybe go to a nice little diner, have a light dinner. Walk around a park, so we can talk and learn more about each other. Sit at a cafe have a bit to drink to refreash us from the walk. And if the night goes well head back to her place or mine, and spend the evening giggling about nonsense and having a generally good time. NO sex of course, I am not really a sex kind of guy, especially on the first date, I much rather a kiss.

Mail Settings
To send a message to James85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps