plentyofelephants: I'm Going to Live Forever ... So Far So Good!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burlington, Ontario
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
plentyofelephants isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Normal guy although friends say I am strange at times, I take everything in my stride. Lifes too short to worry about trivial matters. Have seen a bit of the world and now decided to settle in Canada (great country) but still want to travel. Originally from the UK and lived all over England & Scotland - nearly ended up in Wales too but managed to escape. Spent time in Germany where the british army taught me how to order beer in german (zwei bier bitte!), how to iron a shirt, cook, use a washer, hoover (vacuum), heck I can even wash & dry myself too and stand on one leg.

Spent time in the gulf during the first crisis, scary times but got a nice suntan. I do have a few small tattoos (british army & alcohol = stupid things happen) however these can be removed by amputation for the right person!

On a serious note there is a fun loving, attentive, considerate, easy going person inside who's looking for the right person. I'm so considerate I once took an old lady across the road, then took her back as thats not what she wanted! I like to do things off the cuff, spontaneously, but also like to take time to arrange for that special occasion. This year has been kick up the rear year, so have been on a fitness boot camp since new year. Its been tough going, fun and tiring and I feel great, six pack is en route its a 9 pack right now - yes I can see all my toes!

I have size 9 shoes - like to wear flip flops, can even tie my own shoe laces! .....I learn't to ride a bike when I was 3 years old, and can still ride!

I am my own boss and whilst some bosses are a pain in the bum ... I get on quite well with this one ....

# Note I look younger than may age - special thanks to Oil of Olay!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could do some painting - I have two tins of paint that I need to use before they expire (does paint expire?). Fancy a mystery trip, close our eyes & pick a random place on the map, go worrying sheep with some mint sauce Don some wellies (galoshes) and go jumping in puddles ... lets go crazy

I am not really as nutty as this profile honest! But please do leave a message after this tone

@@@@@@@@@@@@@ BEEP @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@