Age: 40
Long Term
Daedalus37: Looking for fun outdoors girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakeview, Oregon
80 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Daedalus37 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a hang glider pilot, who has been hang gliding for 30 years, and I still love to do it. I'm retired, so I have a lot of time. And I stay in good physical shape, and look a lot younger than I am. I also like to play tennis, go biking, hiking, and exploring.

I am well educated, and still learning new things. I have an MBA and an MA in archetypal psychology. I also studied for the Unitarian ministry, but quit that after two years, after going through big changes; a peak experience.

And I'm finally divorced, from a wife I still care about, who was also a hang glider pilot, but we were separated for over three years due to a disagreement over her chronic back pain (of 7 years), which I believe to be TMS (tension myositis syndrome - see Dr. John Sarno). She broke up with me over this disagreement and is still in some pain, though I did everything I could to help her heal, and she is now living over 900 miles away and is involved with another man there. I did my best to reconcile us, but was finally unsuccessful, so I needed to get on with my own life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would like to just meet somewhere to talk and get to know you. We could possibly go to a local hang gliding site, to show it to you, and possibly fly, with you to drive the vehicle down. I would like to find someone who would like to become involved in such a lifestyle, perhaps even learning to hang glide as well, though being the chase crew would be preferable in some ways. I would like to find someone at home in the outdoors, in the mountains. I also have a motorhome in which we could travel.