Age: 52
Long Term
Age: 45
Hang Out
CDVC: looking for TRUE-LOVE
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vallejo, California
60 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Virgo
CDVC anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am graduate of BA Industrial Arts in San Francisco State University 1987,
AS Electronic Technology in City College of San Francisco 1982, BS Mechanical Engineering in Ashwood University in 1992,AS Business Administration/Accounting in
Contra Costa College in 2005; I am a newly graduate BS Civil Engineering (Cum Laude)
at Ashwwod University, May 30, 2006. I am a decorated veteran in US Naval Reserve Special Warfare (SEALS) and US Army/National Guard.I am also Martial Art Black belt in Philippines,with Philippines Martial arts (Arnis),and Kendo (Japanese Fencing/Samurai)I am loving,caring, romantic, and wants to make love every night, seeking long-term steady relationship towards marriage,in search of pure true love. I accept my partner or soul-mate what she is,and not who she is.I am very responsible and good leadership,brave,broad-minded and very understanding,flexible for compatibilty and adaptable, conservative. The type of person who I like to meet is loving,caring, romantic, like to make love often,steady relationship, but of her free choice that i can adjust like if she wants for dating only, companion only, someone to be there with her, and activity partner. I like a partner who is loving and caring attitude that give her concern to me as I am to her because my partner/soul-mate is important to me,treat her feelings fragile. I am person who love and not to hurt feelings. I am humorous, and I like to make my partner happy with joy and laughter. I will love my partner like myself. I will treat my partner with sweetness,tenderness,warmth, and make her feel a complete woman, I will always be concern to her at all times like my princess and baby and I am her knight in shining armor, my love to her is a true-love in gentle.
My dislike to a partner is materialistic attitude, pretentious, and hypocrite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date is a romantic seen, candle-light dinner,holding hands, watch the
beautiful sunset.I will give her free choice where to go, give her one stem
rose meaning, "ONE-LOVE", I will asked persmission to kiss her and be gentleman to her.and embrace her warmly, and make her feel that she is very important to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CDVC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married