magiclight: Make a wish and hope for the best
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
South gate, California
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
magiclight anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Animal Tech.


dating
Love Disneyland






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I guess the best place to start is the beginning. My name Is Eddie and I'm 23. I'm hispanic. about 5'8", 180lbs, Athletic. I like all kinds of music, I have a very very wide range. You'd know from looking at my Ipod. I have rock, spanish, alternatie, country, jazz, punk/rock, rock/pop, hip-hop, and so much more. I've got an '07 Honda Accord. I enjoy my job at UCLA, working with animals especially to find cures. Some might say its cruel, but if you only knew what goes on you'd know that we're working for a better future.
There is still a side of me that doesn't get out much, depending who you are... you just might enjoy and get to see it. I'm not easily forgotten, take some time to talk to me and you'll find out why.
Right now I'm looking for a girl who has the best personality around and is always on fire. I love trying new things and am up for just about anything. there is so much I feel I can't describe but my life is an open book.. all you have to do is ask and you shall receive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is always the best time to make the best impression. I really like to get a laugh and plenty smiles. a nice meal, maybe coffee, or a walk. I like to talk and really get to know who I'm out with. I like sharing myself and being open and I hope to find someone who will be honest and lots of fun.





Get the POF Mobile Apps