davejp84: Where are you?....
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Chatham, UK
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
davejp84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Fitter/Supervisor


dating
Most recent (16-11-15)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Dave
Here's a basic profile with basic facts.

Interpret as you will!

Quick and simple:

Likes:

Cycling, Swimming, Running Walking, Cinema, Shops, Food/cooking, Day trips, Geocaching, Tennis, Summer

Dislikes:

Liquorice, Politicians, Excessive makeup, Traffic, Adverts, Winter


I'm a laid back person, Worrying or stressing is a waste of energy.

My sense of humour would fall into sarcastic/witty if you were to categorise it.

I have no specific taste in music, I'd listen to most things that don't include shouting or electric guitars.

I have a thing for ducks and useless information.

If you want to know more, you know what to do!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What should I say here?.. Drinks? A meal? Walk on the beach? Moonwalking?

A plan will evolve if the right person comes along!



Mail Settings
To send a message to davejp84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps