rzicki: Party, Party Lets all get Wasted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ypsilanti, Michigan
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rzicki anything.
Some University
Fulltime College Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Names Zicki, I go to Eastern Michigan University full time. I'm currently a senior finishing up a degree in Communications with a minor in Business. Love to play sports. I play baseball at EMU. I grew up in Cleveland and moved out here when i started school.Live in a house with 6 other roommates who also play baseball. I would say I'm a pretty active person. Like to be outdoors. I'm very easy to get along with and get along with most people unless you give me reason not to. In my free time I like to go out with my boys and party, watch movies, and listen to music. Music is my life! I listen to rap and country, just depends on the mood I'm in.

If there's anything else you want to know, just ask!!

I like girls who are outgoing just as much as I am. Love when girls are athletic! I like a girl that's willing to do anything. I don't like girls who act dumb on purpose just to impress a guy. It doesn't work! I like girls who are real and don't hide anything.

If this is you, send me a message...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can vary depending on what the girl likes to do. Dinner is always a good start. Maybe get some drinks to kick off the night. I'm a big movie guy so kickin back and watching a movie is always good. I'm a pretty easy going guy so basically I'm down for anything fun...

Get the POF Mobile Apps