Age: 45
Age: 48
Age: 62
koala187: Lets laugh together /see what develops
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eastbourne, UK
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
koala187 anything.
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My main passion is my music. I love live concerts and enjoy going to London to see shows. Live theatre is also great. My Music taste is wide and varied. I d-j. I like reading,especially biographies. I enjoy tennis both watching live tournaments and playing ( although badly these days through lack of practice !) I enjoy walking along the seafront in both winter and summer.

I like honest people with no side to them. I have a fun sense of humour and would like to share this sense of fun with someone. I would like to meet someone between the ages of 40-55 as I think we would have similar things to talk about - like 70's bad tv programmes ! I like eating out but I am a good cook and can rustle up a storm in the kitchen !

I enjoy travel and enjoy experiencing different cultures and histories.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a meal would be a great way to get to know each other. Somewhere trendy but not too quiet. We could chat and share our aspirations and interests. Food is fun. If it goes well we could move on somewhere for a few drinks and a dance. Dancing is a passion of mine.

Get the POF Mobile Apps