drek_109: looking for mr. nice guy
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Roseville, Michigan
31 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
drek_109 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello I'm David, I like to read, be outdoors, watch cheesy 80's horror movies and the occasional stand up comedy flick. im a college student working on my degree in social science and intend to be a social worker. I am a good hearted generous kind and loving person who gets along with 99% of everyone I meet. All that I ask is that ppl are as kind as I am... and you must have a sense of humor. My ideal guy is a man who can keep me in stitches as much as I can him... someone who will not take what they have for granted, cause I dont. Someone who will cherish me as much as I cherish them... and someone who is as patient with me as I will be with them, i do tend to take things slow in a relationship, so be warned.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace quiet so we can talk and get to know each other maybe over coffee or a light meal... nothing high pressure and who wants thier first impression the other person sees to be you stuffing your face???

Mail Settings
To send a message to drek_109 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps