ianthemannn: hey there.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
33 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ianthemannn is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Equities Trader

bus loop, ft lauderdale

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 26. I live in Fort Lauderdale. I graduated from UCF. I'm part nerd, part jock, part awesome (seriously. look it up.) I listen to all music but I regret it every time I hear country, not gonna lie. Favorite song = Sweet Child O' Mine. I love movies, and I Love You, Man. (see what I did there?) I give the obesity statistic the finger every day when I go to the gym, because I eat like a fatty but like to keep my flab in check. Scattered around my room is a Nikon d60 dslr, a guitar, random computer parts, a few books, and my ps3.

On the serious side, I love my job. I think loving what you do is one of the most important aspects in life. I don't believe in religion, but I do believe that being a decent person is important and religion does at least try to instill some good values into society. I strive to be successful at whatever I do, and that applies to nearly anything, even if I am not always successful in those attempts. I am intelligent, easygoing, and well-rounded. I view myself as a good looking guy and I am satisfied with who I am as a person.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy pretty much anything fun/relaxing

Mail Settings
To send a message to ianthemannn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps